Events

During the year, we have some exciting events!  Make sure to check back frequently, we’d love to have you attend.

Tastings

Friday, Oct. 19  4-7 pm

Slaptail

Slaptail Vodka

Saturday, October 20  9:30 am-12:30 pm

Monkey Shoulder Whiskey Tasting and BBQ

Monkey Shoulder Whiskey

Friday, Oct. 26  4-7 pm

Jameson IPA and Stout

Jameson IPA and Stout

Saturday, Oct. 27  4-7 pm

Heritage Huckleberry Vodka

Heritage Huckleberry Vodka

Tuesday, Oct. 30  3-6 pm

Captain Morgan Rum

Captain Morgan Rum

Friday, Nov. 2  4-7 pm

Vivacity Spirits

Vivacity Spirits

Friday, Nov. 9  5-7 pm

Sauza Tequila

Sauza Hornitos Tequilas

Saturday, Nov. 10  4-7 pm

Portland Potato Vodka and Marionberry Whiskey

Portland Vodka and Marionberry Whiskey

Friday, Nov. 16  5-7 pm

Effen Vodka

Effen Vodka

Saturday, Nov. 17  12-2 pm

Westward Whiskey

Westward Whiskey

Friday, Nov. 23  9 am-12 pm

Five Farms Irish Cream

Five Farms Irish Cream

Saturday, Nov. 24  5-7 pm

Jim Beam Apple, Double Barrel Oak, Vanilla

Jim Beam Apple, Double Barrel Oak, and Vanilla